Contadores: de la mano con la Tecnología

Consejo Directivo

Nombre Cargo
C.P.C. Yolanda Muñoz Pizaña  Presidente
C.P.C. Isaac Estrada Fragoso Vicepresidente General
C.P.C. Olivia Ávila Espinoza Secretario
C.P.C. José Angel Triztan Muñoz Tesorero
C.P. Fausto Alfredo Rivera Méndez Pro Secretario
C.P. Roberto Rivera Espinoza Pro Tesorero
C.P.C. Yolanda Muñoz Pizaña  Pro-Secretario
C.P.C. Leticia Parnass Chávez
Vocal
C.P.C. Jorge Neptalí De la Cruz Vocal
C.P.C. Oscar Antonio Fuentes Iturriaga Pro-Vocal
C.P.C. y M.I. J. José Guerrero Guerrero Pro-Vocal
C.P.C. Josué Camacho Reyes Auditor Financiero
2021-2022
C.P.C. María Teresa Murrieta Mora  Auditor Financiero
2022-2023
C.P.C. Marcía Guzmán Ibarra  Auditor de Gestión
2021-2022
Cargo Correo Electrónico
Presidente Consejo Directivo presidente@imcpbc.org
Secretario Consejo Directivo secretaria@imcpbc.org
Gerencia Administrativa vpadministracion@imcpbc.org
Contabilidad contabilidad@imcpbc.org
Facturación facturacion@imcpbc.org
Cobranza finanzas@imcpbc.org
Eventos eventos@imcpbc.org
Difusión difusion@imcpbc.org
PLAN ESTRATEGICO, ORGANIZACIÓN y CONTROL C.P.C. Manuel Bañuelos Pérez banuelosm@gmail.com
FISCAL C.P.C. Fracisco Garate Estrada fgarate@hlbtijuana.com.mx
Comisiones que depende:
Estudios Fiscales C.P.C. Federico Solorzano Parra fsolorzano@kpmg.com.mx
Actualiz y Practica Fiscal L.C. Yaraseth Bernal Zazueta bernaly@grupofarias.com
Seguridad Social y Laboral C.P. Ivette Karina Peralta Martínez ivette.peralta@rsmmx.mx
Dictamen Fiscal C.P.C. Ernesto Ponce Molina ernesto@ponceycia.com
Comercio Exterior y Aduanas C.P. Santos Eduardo Jimenez Quiñonez eduardojimenezcolegio@gmail.com
Sindico ante el SAT L.C. Alberto Guarnerros Contreras aguarneros@alvarezcarmona.com
Sindico ante el IMSS C.P. Roberto Rivera Espinoza cprobertorivera@outlook.com
LEGISLACION C.P.C. Mario Cesar Martínez Pérez mario@serest.net
Comisiones que depende:
Normas de Información Financiera C.P.C. Lorenzo Gabriel Vazquez Paez lgvazquez@kpmg.com.mx
Normas de Auditoría Atestiguamiento C.P.C. José Humberto Galindo Sánchez hgalindo@bakertilly.mx
Desarrollo Profesional Continuo C.P. Silvia Rodríguez Vidrio silviarv80@gmail.com
SECTOR EMPRESAS C.P. Pablo Cesar Castañeda Romero pablo.castaneda@hotmail.com
SECTOR GUBERNAMENTAL Lic. y C.P. Manuel Enrique Ramos Felix cia.mramos@yahoo.com.mx
GOBIERNO CORPORATIVO L.C. Paul Adrian Contreras Ibarra adrian@contrerasconsultoria.com
PRACTICA EXTERNA C.P. Fausto Alfredo Rivera Méndez fariveram@hotmail.com
Comisiones que depende:
Consultoría y Finanzas C.P.C. Pedro Trejo Martínez cpedrotrejo@hotmail.com
Tecnologías de la Información C.P.C. Marcelino Fernández Lobatos mfernandez@quezadafernandez.com
Prevención de Lavado de Dinero C.P.C. Ricardo López Alba rlopez@lopezalbayasociados.com
ASUNTOS INTERNACIONALES C.P.C. Evangelina Contreras Caro evangelina.contreras@bdomexico.com
Comisiones que depende:
Precios de Transferencia L.E. Gabriela Sicardi gsicardi@ryo.com.mx